Rogue Application: Mistical

Apply and join the Community here!
Access: Guests, Registered Users, Members

Moderator: Conri

Forum rules
Posts from Unregistered or New users will not appear until moderator approval in this section. Allow upto 24 hours before trying to post again.
Mistical-Rogue

Rogue Application: Mistical

Post by Mistical-Rogue » Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:29 pm

Name: Kim
Nationality: British

Character name: Mistical
Character class: Rogue
Main Spec: Combat
Dual Spec (if you have one):Assassination
Professions: Skinning 450 / Leatherworking 450
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... n=Mistical

1) How long have you been playing WoW? About 2 years.

2) How long have you been playing the character you're applying with? Since I started playing :)

3) What's your raiding experience? ICC 10: 11/12, ICC 25: 6/12, ToTC 10/25: FULL, Ulduar 10/25: 8/14, OS 10/25: FULL, Naxx 10/25: FULL, EOE 10/25: FULL

4) What was your previous guild and why did you leave it? Current guild is Immersion which I run with my partner Silenced. It is a casual guild with a few casual members. Before our break we were in Evenglow where we were a solid part of one of their raiding teams. Unfortunately they disbanded due to the gm no longer being able to play.

5) What's your motivation to apply to Nemetos Order? I was looking for an established guild which runs 10 and 25 mans that was also social and not too 'hard core'. I have never had or seen any problems with any members of Nemetos Order so I see you as a nice friendly guild that I would like to be a part of.