Application- Goldenpippo 60 NE Druid.

Apply and join the Community here!
Access: Guests, Registered Users, Members

Moderator: Conri

Forum rules
Posts from Unregistered or New users will not appear until moderator approval in this section. Allow upto 24 hours before trying to post again.
Goldenpippo
Point Commander
Point Commander

Application- Goldenpippo 60 NE Druid.

Post by Goldenpippo » Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:56 pm

Goldenpippo, 60 Druid

Personal Information:

Hello All, My name is Homan and im 17 years old, currently living in Sweden(Gothenburg). Im a friendly and respectful person. And I would never let anyone down. :)

Availability:

At the moment I go to School, Im in my last year so my schedual is really open and free. My normal times I can raid is from 18:00 until im needed. I can logg on earlier aswell.

Gear

This is the link to the gear I use but I have more things that I can switch between.

http://ctprofiles.net/3430777

FR: Around 120
NR: Will start doing some instances that drop these and hopefully will complete: " The calling" soon.

And my Specc is full restoration.

Previous Guilds/Motivation

Well this char is from the beginning from the server Sylvanas. I made a character transfer to this server because I have a IRL friend on this server. So my previous guild on Sylvanas was Method though I didnt have time to play alot with that guild since I migrated. My previous guild on this server was Rage. I have even been in some other small guild before Rage but I dont think its needed to mention those.

The reason I wanna join Nemetos Order is because I feel you all are respectable persons that know the meening of fun in World Of Warcraft. Everything doesent need to be about epics for me its mostly to have fun and get new friends. In my oppinion its more fun to play with people and laugh then to get gear but not have fun at all.

In Game Goals